Organi

 

Presidente

Rinaldo Marazza - rinaldo.marazza@gmail.com

Vice-Presidente

Marco Ferrante - marco.ferrante@unige.it

Tesoriere

Luisa Piano - luisa.piano56@gmail.com

Segretario

Franco Gabrielli - gbrfranco@alice.it

Consiglio Direttivo

Claudia Causa - claudia.causa@fastwebnet.it

Sergio Salvino Cirafici - salvinocirafici@gmail.com

Luca De Ferrari - luca.deferrari@unige.it

Paolo Devoli - devoli@balbi.unige.it

Marco Ferrante - marco.ferrante@unige.it

Franco Gabrielli - gbrfranco@alice.it

Rinaldo Marazza - rinaldo.marazza@unige.it

Valeria Marini - valeria.marini@unige.it

Simona Magioncalda - Simona.Magioncalda@unige.it

Luisa Piano - luisa.piano56@gmail.com

Valentina Pollio - valentina.pollio@unige.it

Luca Simetti - simetti@unige.it

Gian Luigi Tamagni - gianluigitamagn1941@libero.it

Eliana Tosoni - tosoni.eliana@gmail.com

Mariella Traino - traino@unige.it

 

Ultimo aggiornamento 18 Novembre 2022